Good Morning...God - July 10

in #devotional6 years ago

GM-July10.jpg

One in the Spirit

And the Lord, He is the One who goes before you. He will be with you, He will not leave you nor forsake you; do not fear nor be dismayed. (Deuteronomy 31:8)

I will not leave you orphans; I will come to you. (John 14:18)

You desire to be one with Me, and your desire shall be fulfilled. But we will not wait for heaven as so many believe they must. No, we will be one now! One in spirit, one in heart, one in mind. Acknowledge Me every moment—I am with you. Some poor souls think I descend from heavenly heights for a quick visit when they call upon Me, and then go back to other things. No! That is false! I am always with you, I do not leave. I am only left out, neglected, unused, by those who fail to recognize Me as being there. I am real, I am alive, and I walk with you.

Excerpt from the book "Good Morning...God"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97