Dez's diary

in #dezdairy5 years ago

IMG_20190525_183549_370.jpg

After shooting two music videos for the first time I can not say I envy acting. All the repetitions just to get a single take right is exhausting to say the least.

IMG_20190522_134530_316.jpg

My first single from my EP dropped on the 23rd. On that day I was on set shooting the video for it. I ended up so tired I could not even write a post or upload it on dtube. I am still exhausted don't get me wrong.

I will get enough rest and post the music video and the track properly later. For now I will take things one step at a time.

Oh I told my videographer about steemit. He was so excited he can not wait to join steemit.

One luv.

Sort:  

Hi

Yeah, that's the thing with shooting video or film.
It's hurry up and wait.

A lot of shooting, often results in hours, for only 2 minutes recorded

You nailed it. I have 15mins of me running when they did not even use it.

I'm SO excited to see your video!!!! the song was HOT!!!
if i miss it - please feel free to tag me in comments - or drop it into a DM for me! i wanna see it! :)

I will sure do.

Cant wait to se The video to that amazing song 😉👍
Just rest up first and recharge your energy 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you .

I appreciate You to 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Video uploading as we speak.

Really? 😃 Can't wait!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dezzydez007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I hope you recover fully. Will be patiently waiting for thertrack.

Thanks Max. It is out now. I finally uploaded the audio on dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61