DGB

in #dgb7 years ago

What's everyone's thoughts on DGB, where do you see this going in the future or wishing a year.

I believe that dgb can hit .10 to .15 by end of year but that is just my thoughts on it. I was right about XRP going over .10 when I got it at .006 hopefully I can hit another long shot.

Sort:  

.10 would be awesome for DGB. I have over a 100k of them

I wish that I had the ability to get that heavily invested into this one. I do have some but nowhere near that amount. Maybe one day.

I believe if good news or a nice jump does not happen by summers end Im out of DGB for good. So many powerful coins out there that are bringing better news to the table daily and weekly.

-Coin Champion

I completely understand you on this, I have been going back and forth with both SC and DGB as to keep holding or not. I decided to hold because i do see a bright future for both but it might be a few years.

I hold large positions of both as SC and DGB as well. Really hoping they can produce in the future, the potential is definitely there!

Congratulations @bthomas3664! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71