[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 - Puzzle Ring Greed Portal

in #diablo6 years ago


So I was chatting with a streamer called @foreveraverage and he let me know about this cool thing where if you enter a Puzzle Ring into the Kanai's cube a portal opens up to "The Vault" where all the goblins teleport to to feed their leader "Greed" with all the loot they collect.

Was pretty insane how much gold you got from it so I thought I'd record my attempt and kill of Greed. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've heard of that streamer, heard he's the next big thing.

On a sidenote though, got a total of 4 puzzle rings ready for tomorrow ;)

heard he's the next big thing.

I think he's just gonna be average.

Cool, I got 2 saved up!

shot's fired...

Yep its a pretty quick and easy way to get loot gold and gems, I made a video about this a while back. Its also great if you're also wearing gear that gains xp from gold pickup, easy levelling earlier on in the game, we did this when my girlfried started gaming with me and wanted mass levelling :-D

Okay, I tried my best, but dtube didn’t want to load, so I was unable to see you kill off ‘Greed’. Sorry. :(

I actually dropped in because I was wondering if you’d done another sketchy...And then it finally clicked, because I am hopeless, you are ocd-witness. Voted. I would have done it weeks ago, but now, you have my all-important, powerful vote! That ausbitbank better watch out!

Cheers,
Linny

Really!!! even I didn't know about this. A secret portal opens when you enter a puzzle. That's incredible. Diablo 3 has lots of things we aren't aware of. Hmm that's exciting. Thanks for sharing. Git to know something awesome.

I think i wanna try it so where i can get this cool puzzle.

Great puzzle....

It's really great Puzzle Ring Greed Portal. I appreciate you. Thanks for your contribution on Portal.

Think I am in for a puzzle ride

funny box hits at the end :D

@acidyo hey man been to long hope ya well brother lets connect for a chat sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76