[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 - First attempt at Torment 12

in #diablo6 years ago


I've been trying to grind some gear for a new build that I'm working on on my Crusader. The condemn build if you want to google it, but haven't had much luck with a certain ring called Focus that I need for it. This build that I currently have has been working alright but I can't do much unless I have Akkarat's champion up 100% and with most of my items reforged onto Thorns and that not being something I can forge into cooldown reduction I've been trying to get some more items of the Akkhan build for it but they seem quite rare as well, not sure how I was so lucky to get a full set in the beginning so quick when I was building the thorns build.

As you can see here in this run, I am really squishy and can do no damage unless I have the ability up, when that happens I can kill pretty much anything. In this run I was lucky getting a shield and a speed bonus, without them I don't think I would've been able to finish it in time and the best part was that I got a high damage 1h sword that had a secondary bonus that reduced my cooldowns by 8 seconds after killing an elite pack. With this I think I will be able to have my Akkarat's Champion ability up most of the time and it will let me progress further into greater rifts!

Let's try that out next time! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Screenshot_2018-07-06-09-08-34.png

This would be the firs time I'm stream your gameplay. I was enjoying the whole action then I realised I don't have much data.

So this is what people with plenty data enjoy? Damn!!! I need a laptop and fat money.

I always feel nostalgic when I look at this game. Even if the graphics are more flashy than the original one, I can see so many elements of this game back from when I played the first version.

Nice crusader play acidyo =)

Thanks for the upvote acidyo, you're the best =)

I wish you success in the coming women
Really something wonderful and beautiful
Have a try, dear

Nice review

Game, I'm watching your video

I've been playing some Demon Hunter this season, just cleared GR89 today and hoping to hit GR 100 for the first time on a seasonal character!

It'd have to be something...skill related. Some kind of pressure. Torment isn't the answer. It's a band aid. Some new game mode, like.....some kind of insane horde mode, or defensive missions where the longer you hold out the better gear you get...something that leverages all the experience of the veteran, not just the numerical value of their equipment. Something that's impossible without REALLY KNOWING the game.

Example sacred harvester with poison skill damage, bracers with poison skill and using the right ruins.(not sacred harvester with fire damage, or bracer with no element skill damage.) I would like to see a proper Jade toon set up. Not here u go half ass set up. I'am not bashing u just saying because no one seems to want to build one and test it to see if it improved a lot or still sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88