Prodigal

in #diary3 years ago

Two years since I last posted here on steemit. Feels like this is my first time using this platform!

54B79FF8-C598-460B-8553-CC2AE855AADB.jpeg

I noticed new trends here and I'm yet to read all that. Part of being away here for so long includes forgetting what hashtag to use and which button to click but I guess I have all the time to re-discover and write since I'm staying mostly at home nowadays. This is something new and exciting for me.

I had so many things going on for the past two years. Work, family and life in general has a lot of changes. And yes, pandemic. It has the biggest impact on most of our lives. I'll be posting a lot more and having all your support encourages me more. So please bear with me on being novice yet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64