You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Stretch out, What Do You Find? - April 5|Day #5 - Diary of The Struggling Writer from Ife

in #diary6 years ago

An enjoyable read, @iamthegray.

My calm surprised me, coming up to five years ago, when faced with the prospect of my own impermanence.

It's covered a bit in my blog if that stuff interests you.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@novacadian/a-new-meaning-to-the-word-hodl-or-when-bitcoins-is-like-a-cancer-diagnosis

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply

I did check out your post. It was a great read.

While I cannot claim to have experienced tough health crises, I think I can relate with the calm part.

Thanks for your comment

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67