You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daddy stole my post!!

in #diary5 years ago

I saw that, and just as I was thinking wow that was a great video, and now I found out it was stolen?! Taraz how could you! 🤣

I just realised you’re around the same age as my nephew. Must have been a great year to be born 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

2016 was a good year for children. According to Daddy, 1979 was too - but I have seen no evidence of the claim.

I think 1979 might have been a good year. Probably cool people born in it but mostly because of a song I like. Which was also one of the first things my cousin taught me how to play on guitar. I'm pretty sure there's no "bad" words in it and it's pretty chill if you want to have a listen but get Daddy to check first.

I also eat muffins in front of her while she eats sweet potato and plain pork. I must say, I feel a bit bad when she asks,

"Daddy, does it taste good?"

[gasp] TARAZ D:

LoL XD

On the one hand THAT'S SO MEEEEAAAAAAAAN ;-; on the other hand if those food allergies continue plagueing her throughout life istead of buggering off sometime soon it's a thing that she's going to have to get used to anyway :<

She has been incredible with it. When she asks she is genuinely checking if I like it as we ask her about her food. We have normalised eating different meals from the start so she is okay with it. I get terrible looks from other people though :D

She is an incredible child. And of course she means it at her age, I don’t remember how old they are when they start learning snark but they’re amazing at it by the time they’re teenagers 🙄 (in my case it couldn’t be helped as they learned from the best 🤣😑)

If it’s normal for her that makes that side of things easier. It’s less fun for everyone when you all suddenly have to change diet to deal with a new problem (as we found out the hard way when we trialled gluten and dairy free to see if it helped youngest’s autism and adhd issues, didn’t help in our case).

Pfft other people they have no idea 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87