The Bunnings Handy Man!

in #diary5 years ago

We went to Bunnings hardware store yesterday and it was fun, I bought what I needed, the children were busy doing crafts and this was an unexpected surprise.

When my little boy saw this he immediately ran there.

He got a work apron and sat at the table.

bunnings1.jpg

bunnings2.jpg

my younger daughter joined in, she enjoys everything

bunnings3.jpg

my older daughter wasn't too interested, so she got the task of keeping an eye on her sister and brother

bunnings4.jpg

and I managed to buy what I needed without having to chase them around the shop.

Today my little handyman has not taken his work apron off all day.

I think all shops need this so that parents can take care of shopping without all the headaches.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Wow!, that is nice children and very lovely home and every child is learning. Thanks for sharing.

What a fantastic idea! A crafts area to keep the children occupied while parents shop! Brilliant! And the kids get to keep the aprons? Sweet! I'm glad Jack shared this post with us! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97