You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I left Steem for 4 months and I'm not even sure why

in #diary5 years ago

I did the same thing Sharon, the difference is that I spent most of my "steem-vacations" watching tv shows and movies, didn't play much because my gaming computer is fried...

Welcome back!

Sort:  

My gaming computer is about to get fried :( It's humming and buzzing. I need to clean it up and see what's wrong with it before it goes kaput. What were your favorite TV shows and movies?

Altered Carbon and The Expanse, I'm into sci fi... what about you, what games did you play?

Dofus, League of Legends, Minecraft and Tetris. Sadly the Tetris website was closed, I was bothered by someone in the Minecraft server, and League of Legends is not running as smoothly as before on my computer. I'm still playing Dofus but I'm trying to regulate the time I spend in-game in order to get my life back into order.

I've watched Altered Carbon, and I loved the series. I had been writing a world bearing some similarities before I watched it, so I was pleasantly surprised, if also a bit disappointed that my original ideas had been thought of before and been brought to the screen so recently.

I don't know The Expanse, so I'll check it out online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79