You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The more free time, the less I do..

in #diary6 years ago

thank you for sharing :)

i think what helps me the most on time like this is to set one goal at night and do it the next day... only one goal :) once i do that goal i feel like you accomplished something at leats that day and honestly most of the times it drives me to do more things the same day! try it :)

Sort:  

Thank you! that's a good idea. I think I need to set a routine goal. Like you said, one at a time, but something that becomes what I do daily. LIke... morning yoga. And then add a goal for that specific day. it's so much easier to have goals within routines for me..

that's a great idea!
keep us posted if it worked for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67