Art halloween

in #dibujo6 years ago

In response to @leeuw's call to an art contest, create this publication!
This drawing was created by me (although it looks like it was done by a small child) since I am not very good with this of the drawings! I was inspired by the night of witches because it is already approaching and I really like it a lot. Although in Venezuela it is not a very festive date that we say, the fact of being able to dress up and make jokes to others I like a lot, I hope you like it as much as I enjoy drawing it!

halloween.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to create contests that put our imagination to work!

Sort:  

I have to put my Halloween hat on for this one, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @luzanais! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64