Baking sugar sweet bread.1.

in #diet5 years ago

I'm not going to go into details over how I made these, but I will say, that I can say goodbye to my diet at least temporarily. It was only a few months ago that I made the new years resolution to lose some weight and watch my diet, and already I'm baking sweet bread en-masse.. There is no amount of self control that will stop me from devouring all these in the space of a few days, and with that, any hope of returning to my slimmer form.

You've probably seen me take on artistic cake baking before, and this is the same teacher. When it comes to the guilty pleasures of baking, there's really no one better at-least in my neighbourhood for satisfying the eager baking padawan. The great thing is, it's really hard to get it wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63