You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eat good food and lose weight: you just gotta eat the right thing

in #diet6 years ago

obviously burning more than you take in is the failsafe. However, this plan has worked for me and many other people. For those who fail in other diets this is a better tasting one. I literally paid zero attention to calories and only to carbohydrate intake and lost more than 40 lbs. You are correct in saying that everyone is different and I definitely acknowledge that.

I'm not a nutritionist, doctor or, kinesiologist. I can only speak from something i tried and had it work... even when i wasn't exercising. There is no miracle weight loss but this one worked for me.

Don't be sorry for your criticism, i welcome it and thank you for contributing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22