A new Health Hack I'm going to start

in #diet6 years ago (edited)

An meat only diet?? I've heard many diets to improve health but meat only kinda goes against everything we've been taught. I've never been a vegan or vegetarian, in fact I've always believed meat is a necessary part of our diet. Our teeth are designed for eating meat as well. After looking into this people are having incredible results just a week or 30 days into a carnivore diet. Some who are a decade or more into this continue to show amazing bodies, energy and strength. Many vegans/vegetarians have reported bad health issues after a few years in. When a woman is heavily overweight and infertile and 8 years later on this diet is healthy with 3 children. You have to listen.

Dr. Shawn Baker's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shawnbaker1967/

Sort:  

Epic line: Our teeth are designed for eating meat as well. My opinion also same to you. I love meat.

Vegetarians also thrive on their fake meats (veggie burgers), nobody wants veggie flavored meats

Dude, if there was ever a diet I would try and stick with, it would have to be all meat. I'd be in heaven

Give it a shot man, the people on it have amazing results

this will be cool thanks for sharing

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.42$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73