You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT I EAT IN A DAY TO LOSE FAT | Vegan High Volume Low Calorie Meals

in #diet6 years ago

I'm getting fat day by day and I don't have control to my food as I love eating so I'm looking for ways which I can eat and reduce some weight from my body. Thanks for this post.

Sort:  

IMO, losing or maintaining isn't about eating less food. For most people, it's about eating more food that contains fiber and other nutrients. This naturally helps you feel full, reduces cravings, and provides your gut with the nutrition it needs to keep you feeling better. I think this is what this blog is pointing towards with a different angle.

I just published a post today about how feeding your gut better can help you lose weight. https://steemit.com/health/@theinsideout/how-a-healthy-gut-holds-the-key-to-a-healthy-weight

I'm glad this can help you, it's always a good choice to eat higher volume foods if you are a big food eater!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88