Cooking With Trumpman: World's Best Dessert !

in #diet6 years ago (edited)

recipe.jpeg

Many of my steemit friends like @loveisintheair and @iliasdiamantis enjoy posting their recipes so I decided to share one of my top- secret recipes too!

Are you ready? Here's what you gonna need:

1. Bread

Get a loaf of bread, ideally fresh!
bread.jpg

2. Knife

Get a good knife and cut a few slices of bread:

knife.jpg

3. Hazelnut praline

Now, here's where all the magic comes. Get yourself some hazelnut praline. My favorite is the greek "Merenda" but in this case I used "Nucrema" by Ion which is also very, very good. Take a knife and apply generous amounts of praline on the slices of bread you just cut:

praline 1.jpg
slice.jpg

praline 2.jpg

Don't forget to lick the knife thoroughly. It will help you with cleaning afterwards!

knife 2.jpg

Enjoy!

Now everything is ready! This dessert is high in protein and antioxidants and very low in fats and carbs, making it a perfect snack if you are trying to lose weight or following a ketogenic lifestyle!

For experts

Here's a small modification you can do on the recipe for even better results. In this case you need two slices bread, again covered with generous amounts of praline as shown below:

san 1.jpg

Now, this part is a bit tricky. Try to take the two slices and connect the two parts with the praline. Make sure they fit perfectly:

san 2.jpg

Enjoy!

I understand not everyone is a cooking expert like me so if you have any questions or problems with the recipe please let me know in the comments below! I will try my best to help you!

Sort:  

You forgot the most important step - decorate the top with the nucrema of your choice:

1B516D3D-9342-4A5B-BAC4-46944E28242C.jpeg

xaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxaxaxaaxxaxa

This seems like a very difficult recipe, only professional cooks could pull it off!
I doubt if I'll ever make it to cook like you, sir!

Believe in yourself and you will make it!

Thanks for the comment!

mery mery good comment at this is post ! you and you ! well done

This is too much of a bother. Is there any place where you can buy it ready-made?

I can mail you some on Cyprus. I accept paypal, steem and sbd

I can only send you shitcoins. :D

and i can guarantee there is none that wouldn't like this!

(Δοκιμασε κ την αναμεικτη της ιον! )

Υπάρχει και ανάμεικτη ? :O

My God, this is my favoriiiiiiiiiiiiiiite recipe ... It is a delicacy from heaven ... It provoked me at this moment and here it is 4 in the morning. Hahaha. Nutella chocolate with hazelnut is called here. very rich

Good to know my recipe is famous all over the world 😊

Yeah I'm from Venezuela. South America. and you?

Σε πια κατασκηνωση εισαι να ερθω και εγω ρε μαγκα μου ??? Milko δεν κοτσαρης στο συμπλεγμα ?

@trumpman i know a guy who was trying to grow his six-packs!!!...let me tell you he was following your recipe !!!...can you believe it???...and he was saying the very same things about protein,antioxidants ,low fats etc.... i think you two keep something in secret from all of us.....just explain to us your secret method of healthy life!!!

Very nice and delicious recipe. I will try to make today. I can do it

Hahahahhahahah!
Nucrema best "Merenda" ever.
Can't last a week in my home :D

The hazelnut just looks gorgeous on bread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00