Lose Some Weight

in #dieting6 years ago

(lively music) - That's what I'm trying to do. (lively music) - My god. - [Driver] Fat ass! (rock music) - Hey girl. - Hey. - Hi Lily, salad again? - In reality yes, but in my mind I'm enjoying a large stuffed crust cheese pizza with a lot of leaves on it so. (laughing) - Oh you're so good. I had like three donuts this morning. I feel so fat. - So David wants to hang out this weekend. - Really? - Yeah. - Yeah, it's finally your chance to talk to him. What are we going to do? - Let's do a pool party. We haven't had one of those in a while and we can do it at my house.

It'd be super fun. - A pool party with like, bathing suits and stuff? - Yes, I got the cutest new swimsuit, we have to do it. - Let's do it. - Mm-hmm (affirmative). - Yay. - Yay. - Yeah, mm-hmm (affirmative). (calm music) And now I'm ready to rob a convenience store in Atlantic city, great. (mysterious music) - Come on Lily it's so nice in here. - Lilian get in the pool, come on this is a pool party, not a sit around on our phones party.

  • I'm good but thank you. - Alright. - Okay. - No. No, no, no, no. - Josh, there's way too many bubbles coming from over there. - Oh hey, this is my roommate Vanessa. - [Female] Hi. - [Female] Hey Vanessa. - [Female] Get in the pool, get in the water. - [Female] It feels nice. - [Female] It's amazing. - [Male] I'm hungry. - [Female] I'm hungry. - [Male] Yeah, pizza? - [Female] Yeah pizza. - [Female] Pizza always. - [Female] Can we get gluten free? - [Female] No. - [Male] Uh-uh (negative). - [Female] No. - [Female] Why? - [Male] Dobby likes that. - [Female] Vegan? - [Female] No. (singing) (laughing) - [Group] Yay! - Finally. - [Female] You look so cute. - [Female] We're just harmonizing. - [Female] Yeah you want pizza? - Yes. - [Female] Gluten free? - No.

  • [Group] Yay. - [Female] No. (joyful music) - Goodbye. (joyful music).

As found on Youtube

Sort:  

Hi, I'm a resteem bot. Would you like your last blog post resteemed to over 33,800 followers? If so, then go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70