Their differences are not negativity

in #difference5 years ago

While I was resolving this experience, I was still there. I decided to talk. I went to her softly, hello, I said I have something to say about the event we just had.

First of all, as I accuse him of my daughter's voice, how aggressive he should not call a child, second only to us in 5 minutes of our lives and can not give this provision.

When I tried to raise my daughter, I did not adopt methods that would destroy the spiritual world like reward and punishment; I told her that I was trying to grow her up without disintegration.

I have emphasized the differences in the differential. I've tried to explain by explaining how different this girl is (maybe your daughter becomes a very good housewife) and that my daughter's nature is a little grainy (mine is an activist).

We must abandon the habit of describing differences as a negativity.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @inocencio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67