The difficult environment brings people to such a stage

in #difficult6 years ago

Then the person feels himself burdened, feels unwanted. Unable to cope with the unwanted environment or the situation, they are very frustrated, unable to cope, they collapse. I think, I'm really a burden! No, I will be able to convince anyone about my situation, or I can solve my problem, or I can do anything for somebody. I do not have anything to do with anything, nothing.

In the frustration, the lonely man keeps thinking, I understand the family! I understand the society! I understand the kidneys, relatives, friends! I am a burden for my very own man! Nobody wants to understand me I do not even have my own man. From this very time some people withdraw themselves and take it alone; Behinded, they went to the abdomle, became addicted to drugs. Some people left the country and went abroad. Without being able to control themselves, some of the people left the world by mistake! It does nothing to do the job. In the middle a beautiful future of a man is wasted. A man is burnt and burns. A man is lost forever from the book of the world!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54