Metal Detecting in Scotland

in #digging7 years ago (edited)


Where history meets modern technology, in this day and age anyone if interested can go out they're doors and find treasure no matter where in the world you are from all you need is to equip yourself with a metal detector and a shovel and of course permission to go on some land and that's you all set for your mini adventure . 

In the four years I've been detecting I haven't found anything valuable enough to be life changing but if your in it for the money your in the wrong hobby.

What I love about metal detecting is getting outdoors enjoying the Scottish landscape and the excitement of what your going to find even if it's only a penny but In future posts I will be giving you an insight into my favourite hobby and maybe get you interested too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72