DigiByte is Soaring, and I'm Glad To Have Done My Part! 👍 😎

in #digibyte6 years ago

Yesterday, DigiByte had a very strong day from 24-hours earlier, and today, it's still in positive territory.

More importantly, DigiBtye is currently the 47th ranked cryptocurrency by market capitalization, which is significant since several weeks earlier, it was hovering around 58th place.

Of course, if you've followed my work over the past few months, you know that I've been a strong proponent of the DigiByte altcoin, and I'm glad to see where it is today. And by the way, I don't think it's too late to hop on board this wagon! :)

Finally, I'm super-excited that other people have appreciated my work regarding DigiByte. I recently noticed that I'm on the #DigiByte feed on FeedYeti.com.

This is just the beginning, folks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94