You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGIBYTE IS ABOUT TO MAKE ONE OF IT LASTS BULL RUNS!!!!

in #digibyte7 years ago (edited)

It is very sad for me when I see people investing their money in coins like ByteCoin, SiaCoin, Ripple (even tho this is Bank money and it has banks have it's back), and they expect to become millionaires. I ask myself HOW?
I honestly rather give a chance to coins like BitBean (BITB) or Digital Note (XDN). They both have a great tech and in comparison to DigiByte and the other coins mentioned, their total market cap is way below, therefore more reasonable for the coin to actually bring capital to its investors.
Please don't take me wrong, I did make lots of money with Ripple, Bytecoin and Digibyte, I'm just saying that these coins are not to keep as stored value coins. Thanks for reading, I send you all my love and appreciation for taking the time to read my posts.

Sort:  

it doesnt make any sense what youre talking, i hiughly advise no one to follow this guys advice because he has no idea what hes talking about, bitbean better tech than digibyte and sc? omg just stop talking about crypto man

I've been following this discussion... honestly what I see is that Melip has more than just an idea, he is supporting his comments with maths and experience, if someone who has got a lot of money with those specific coins since Digibyte was 4 Satoshis I'm sure he has researched a lot about that money and has the enough authority as to post it here. Finally I liked how discussion reached the end... as expected ... experience and knowledge easily over-ride poor thinking. My advise, next time, before say anything, analyse in deep the market and what is behind of it. I would like to see you buying a lot Digibyte when it reaches 0,15US... You don't have idea about what you are saying now.

Now @tehmoonwalker will know who upvoted you. Thank you @carloscortes
😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 😅 😂

"The huge amount of coins to be released in the upcoming years will bury it's network and will suffocate all the existing coins into a huge inflation.
Enjoy the wild rides for now and be smart on when to pull out."

you call this "analyse"? a 5 year old could have pulled this out of his ass. dgb has a huge comunity, great tech, is invited to a citibank contest but hey im sure bitbeans has more future because i like that name. and oh yes its cheap, so cheap is good right? :D

I never said better, I said great but I respect your comment. I would upvote your comment but my vote is worth $0.17 thanks to my great investments. How much is yours worth? Ouuuch! (I saw your wallet and I feel sorry you haven't done so well) So let the STEEMIANS decide who to listen to, ok? Thanks.

thats your exscuse for that worthless article? your voting worth? omfg... go buy bitbeans and stfu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22