You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Hype- Is Bitcoin Mining Worth Your Precious Time?

in #digibyte6 years ago

Great info, I'm only just getting into mining. Wish I did it sooner. But I figured better late than never.

I've been solo mining for nearly 2 months now. But I would really like to get involved in a pool. Can you give me any pointers on how to find pools to join?

Sort:  

Thank you @philippekiene. Great to hear you are getting into mining. Its quite profitable and I believe you will make something great from it. Check out a previous article i blogged on my blogpost http://blog.keycomonline.com/how-to-mine-bitcoin-in-6-steps/. You may want to visit the link for more information on mining. I wish you a nice a day. I upvoted your post. if you think my posts are relevanl to you kindly follow and upvote me too. Thanks

Another interesting read! Thanks, I haven't bought a rig yet, I'd love to. But not to sure how easy that would be in Cambodia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32