You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to say that today I have reached out to the DigiByte Community and asked them for their testimonials on the DigiByte Blockchain. Looking forward to sharing these testimonials with you.

in #digibyte6 years ago (edited)

#digibyte community is the large community. #digibyte coin is my one of the favorite coin. #digibyte coin future is very bright.Hope their team will take this project to the MOON. An interesting project based on innovative technologies, it has everything for success. i like this project. @stephenkendal I am very much happy to see that others doing the same and this would become the culture on the steem ecosystem.
Thank you for everything you do to improve this already great platform. Much appreciation from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81