DigiByte (DGB) Up 52.72% in the last 7 days (as of now), Seems somewhat stable, possibly not a pump and dump

in #digibyte6 years ago

DigiByte (DGB) Up 52.72% in the last 7 days, seems somewhat stable, possibly not a pump and dump:

For the last 2 to 3 weeks I have been watching DigiByte, and like a lot of other 

alt coins, it did well, when Bitcoin moved from the upper 6k to the lower 8k.

But as Bitcoin settled down to just under 8k, DigiByte has still remained very bullish, out performing

most of my other alt coin (if not all).

I cannot recommend what anyone should do at this time, but as for me, I am going to buy a little more

DigiByte and hold.

*Data: 7 day data provided by CoinMarkertCap API.

*Disclaimer: I am not a financial expert and this article is not investment advice.

Thanks for stopping bye.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81