You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One small step for Dan, one giant leap for Dan's mind

Ahhh this brings me back to my first 'struggle' with digital. As a 'negative' analog thinker it took me a bit to see the positive :-). I remember the advice to set my camera to a halve under exposure. Never do that anymore. Good to see you took the plunge and some nice results. Welcome to the digital age and take all the knowledge of the analog one with you!! You need it more then you realize :-).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very glad to bring back some good memories and thanks for the compliments and advice :) I'm very lucky I think to have found analogue photography before getting into digital, always good to have the basics set in stone. Now I just need this English weather to be less...English, it's rain, rain, rain at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99