Nebulous Series #181 | AJ Brockman

in #digital5 years ago (edited)

181.jpg

This is part of my Nebulous Series where I digitally create nebulas in hopes of inspiring imagination, creativity, and curiosity. As part of this series, it is my goal to create some authentic conversation here on steemit as well as giving back to the community. So, I will be giving one person at random a 100% upvote after leaving a thoughtful comment about what this series means to you.

Look up at the stars and not down at your feet. Try to make sense of what you see, and wonder about what makes the universe exist. Be curious. - Stephen Hawking

If you're looking to go the extra mile and believe in the idea behind this series, please consider a re–steem so I am able to reach your audience. The steemit community means the world to me and I look forward to posting daily content with all of you. Finally, consider delegating to this account to increase the rewards my 100% upvote is able to give to outstanding comments.

I also imagine this is the view from my explore as I travel the galaxy in NextColony! NextColony is a space simulation with RPG elements and tradeable collectibles created right here on the steem blockchain. Come explore with me at https://nextcolony.io/


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

This picture provides a mysterious yet beautiful feeling.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@cryptoeera sir do like it ??? i like this beautiful picture of @abrockman

Beautiful nebula @abrockman and this red color is very beautiful against the background of stars!

Para mi significa misterio, incertidumbre, precaución, andar con mucho cuidado.

Beautiful stars in the red sky.

This is so beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Red huge nebula with millions of stars.... beautiful!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This red one is especially appealing to me. Like the atmosphere.

Red aura... 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Downvoted I disagree on the rewards.

You disagree with the rewards, but upvote your own comment, nice!

For visibility. :) Yes, I'm pretty comfortable with that decision.

I don't have any issue with you posting your Nebulous Series, but I think you are over-rewarding yourself. It's a just an opinion. Cheers!

I respect that, all good, Cheers

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 4.11% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67