Piece of trash or masterpiece?

in #digital6 years ago

While playing around with a photo of mine recently, I wanted to see how far I could go with digitally manipulating to a point of something good or quite bizarre. Here is the result. Not sure if anyone will like it. Perhaps I'm a touch impartial thinking it's good...or bizarre enough to find it's way into your good hearts.

Regardless, I hope you get something out of it...even if ambivalence. 😁😁😁

Cheers
@booky

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/booky-piece-of-trash-or-masterpiece-1525148434262.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is really beautiful Piece of trash or masterpiece Photography,, and also thanks for sharing with us

Resteem done

You know what some people might think it is too abstract
but some people say it is amazing.
Important thing is the way they think meaningfully.
I think that is like awesome!

Nice colours, I love colourful idea ;)

wow so nice your post..... please vote me.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 84.20% and Bot: 4.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Sorry I will not give any such comment, please give me a comment on one of the rules, please reduce it.

I do not know who you are, if you know anything about Steamy's rules, please tell me, I do not know the rules.

You can read the ways to avoid @pleasestop which also includes links to some other great articles to better learn how to engage with the community here.

I hope my post has not stoked the fire.

Ooohhh radical! 'Trash' that looks like it could be geometric-ised graffiti! I like! 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77