Drawing Apple ZorrosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #digital4 years ago (edited)

Designing funny characters in Procreate on the Ipad. If you'd like to learn how to draw in Procreate, follow along. I'm going through every detail. No skipping or fast forward. Take the full potential of your awesome tool - your digital pencil! You can do soo much with it! If you have an Ipad, get the Procreate app, which is probably, the greatest app for drawing digitally. If you add a protective textured shield on the Ipad, you wouldn't know the difference between regular pencil and your digital one. I would love to see what you have come up with!
One more thing, I'm going digital all the way!

My Bitcoin address is:
36opnk6f7s9xKQDwckjHRPhtPw2xtswhAG
If you find my content valuable, don't hesitate to let me know about it... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68