My Introduction to STEEMIT - Important to Give Before You Ask

in #digital6 years ago


Hello STEEMIT community and my first video on d.tube
My name is Doug, I'm the creator of DigitalCurrencyTraders.com - a bit about how I got started, what I plan to share over the next couple months. I want to give first because I have an important favor to ask later and I want to build your trust. I have an important message to share with people who may be struggling with money, as I was in the past. And I hope you will help me share my message.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am really interested in your content, looking foward to what you can teach noobs like me. Thx for being here. A warm "Welcome".

Welcome to the Steemit Community! There is plenty room for your expertise!!!!

Congratulations @ipmal, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5164 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4611.44. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations on posting your first video here on DTube @ipmal. I see that it is already doing very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99