Digital Wall Concept

in #digital6 years ago

Digital Wall Concept

I was conceptualizing something yesterday that isn't an ordinary thing in homes yet, yet I figure something like it will be generally soon. The thought is a divider that, as opposed to being painted or decorated, is a matte completed screen that doesn't reflect light and can be effectively controlled by your cell phone. You could utilize the divider for some reasons - showing workmanship, indicating get-away photographs, demonstrating extraordinary scenes, watching motion pictures, perusing the web or applications, and so on. The utilizations are unending and it takes out the requirement for a television totally.

Window to Whatever You Want
Since it's divider measured it additionally can make a window into whatever you need, at whatever point you need. It can rapidly make the mind-set that you want or show the motion picture you need to watch. I envision that you could converse with it to pull up the motion picture you need or make an inquiry, as Siri or Alexa. In case I'm viewing a NBA amusement, I could request that the screen demonstrate Lebron James' measurements over the live diversion and after that advise the screen when to take the details off.

Here are only a couple of cases of how it could be utilized. I'm demonstrating each mockup in day and night so you get the impact.

Web Browsing

Movie Watching

Scenery or Art Display

I figure this would supplant my television, alexa and siri. It would be my in-home smartwall.

I think this would replace my tv, alexa and siri. It would be my in-home smartwall.

Any other ideas to contribute?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58