Danger Zone - Humorous illustration - (My Artwork Pt 25)

in #digital6 years ago (edited)

New illustration complete 😱💙😍 It took me approximately 20 hours straight to do (I pulled an all nighter for this one 💖

Danger Zone ENG.jpg

I drew this for the first time several years ago with watercolors so I wanted to restore it now that I believe I can make it look a lot nicer. This new version is mainly digitally drawn with a digital brush on a cintiq tablet, however some areas remain being mainly watercolor.
Judge for yourself, this is the old version:

Screen Shot 2018-02-05 at 18.53.10.png

And here's the picture in russian, for my russian comrades out there ;)

Danger Zone RUS.jpg

Do you like it?

Love,
K.

Sort:  

Awesome work, love your digital rendering :D

Thanks man!:)

let me tell you it looks amazing! good work

Thank you !!! 💙 😍

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

Thank you !! :)) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64