You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Digital Nomad Journey. Was it Sustainable?

in #digital6 years ago

Good video. I have aspirations of being a digital nomad as well. I have been living in China for 4 years and want to earn my income online so that I can travel wherever I want when I want.

Seems like you got that working by doing graphic design. Do you have any idea on how I could earn more money online? I already make money with Steem and crypto and have a website with an eBook, but do you have any advice for making regular income online?

Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you taking your time to watch my video Kenan 😄 What brought you to China?

There are many ways to make money online, it's just about finding what you resinate with most. Here are just a few things I know people do kindle publishing, amazon fba, affiliate marketing, freelancing gigs on various marketplaces such as upwork, guru.com and fiverr, selling digital products such as ebooks on your own site or other marketplaces like etsy or creative market. If you knowledgable in a particular hobby/topic/niche/field you can create a course and build a business around that.

You can easily find a course on any of those topics above from people have created a great money from doing them. You can also check out some of my favourite youtuber that talk about earning money online: 'Project Life Mastery' 'Clark Kegley' 'Chris the freelancer'

Hope that gives you a little idea. Thank you again for your comment!! 😌

I came to China to change up my lifestyle. I definitely made the right decision. I am quite happy here.

I did Amazon FBA but didn't succeed as well as I wanted. I started affiliate marketing with Amazon but I haven't really pursued it. I just post my links in my youtube video descriptions and websites. I have made around $20 so far.

I'm gonna need to look into freelancing more. I just don't know what skill I can offer. Perhaps browsing through sites like upwork will give me ideas.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91