Omg...I lost control...again

in #digital5 years ago (edited)

Left it to render for almost half a day and when I remembered to check it....

image.png

...as you see I lost control of it lol
...it is still rendering by the way.... I set a max of 25K lines, at the snap shot it was at roughly 18K ...

this wasn't expected at all

I gotta admit I got scared a little bit when I first saw it...

Original photo by @ricpicks at https://steemit.com/sailing/@ricpicks/birds-ii

I modified the original one a little bit thinking it would help in the contrast areas...
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNPC4o1k2CZ68JmRyTcPLuo4HcUgbnaPTA9PUkKvftKkwGCBVaDvcaUo9UdAXxhexqthndLa.png
maybe I should have left it as is...
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNPC4o1k2CZ68JmRyTcPLuo4HcUgbnaPTA9PUkKvftKkwGCBVaDvcaUo9UdAXxhexqthndLa_Fotor.jpg

this is all new to me...I am used to render 3D models, not 2D... fun time ;)

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Oh I didn't know... following now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93