You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Draws] Hive Beedrill

in #digital4 years ago

oh wow @acidyo that's pretty cool! I just bought my first drawing pad and I'm going to start digital arts too. Lemme guess, were you inspired to draw pokemon bees because you saw a beehive in your backyard or you were drinking coffee when you get up that morning and you realized you need honey and you thought to yourself, "what if I'm a bee? how will I make honey?" then you started feeling all pumped up and decided to draw one red bee and one yellow bee like from the Dream Works movie, "Bee Movie"? Sorry you can prolly can tell I'm stoned AF. But anyways, it's nice to be back here on Steemit. I've been AWOL and I didn't forget you. Okay latersss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81