My painting -Mike Tyson.- Modify and change colors

in #digital5 years ago

Ciao a tutti*

My painting -Mike Tyson.- Modify and change colors

Today I changed the colors and made some changes to my painting of Mike Tyson.

Here are the results

01

mod1.jpg

02

m2.jpg

03

mod3.jpg

04

m4.jpg

05

mod5.jpg

Per modificare i colori e trasformare il mio disegno ho usato un semplice programma gratuito online che si chiama IPICCY .....
To change the colors and transform my design I used a simple free online program called IPICCY

Qui sotto vi lascio il disegno e il link per vedere i varii passaggi del mio disegno originale,che ho deciso di caricare sul sito Scorum.com

Below I leave the drawing and the link to see the various steps of the original design, which I decided to upload on the site Scorum.com

My original paint

Mike Tyson- Painting on paper ;by Ran Step by step

https://scorum.com/en-us/boxing/@ran.koree/mike-tyson-painting-on-paper-by-ran-step-by-step
y1.jpg
y5.jpg

Used materials :
*Uniposca

Acrylics Maimeri Polycolor

Fabriano F 4

Marker*

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

Ran.koree

Sort:  

Fantastic work! Just reblogged.

grazie mille :)))

Che ganzo, mi garba troppo come tu disegni!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie Noemi sei molto gentile...

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Grazie mille :)))

Grazie mille :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00