Digital Art : Body On Fire.

in #digital6 years ago (edited)

707eda14-7521-453a-bc2c-4ea435007c2d.jpeg


I love using photoshop and others editing programs but I find myself usually stuck because I want to express myself in a different way and I can't get to do it easily. so I find myself usually giving up because I don't know " HOW To " say or show what I want to.

Anyway here's my first digital art on this platform I hope you like it.

thank you for stepping by. 🌺

coollogo_com-873847.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks I'm glad you like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure!

I like it - I hope I understand what you are trying to say.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that's pretty good. Better than what I can do. Years ago I had a photoshop class and now I can't remember shit lol.

I love it! For a first attempt I think this is very good my friend. Did the man in the picture have a uniform background? I know one of the most difficult things to learn is cutting out elements if they're placed in front of a "busy" background... This one turned out okay though ;-)

I'm just getting of Photoshop and try to learn GIMP; that's free and almost as good as Photoshop. If you need tips on how to perform a certain action in either of them, DM me in Discord :-)

Thanks for sharing your art with us @raoufwilly; this is a promising start :-)

You're the man buddy! I used Photoshop before so I knew where to go and how to do it. And it's me in the photo and I didn't have any kind of uniform all I needed was a white background with no objects so I can cut it out easily and voila!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been curated by the VostokArmy.
Thank you for joining us and interacting on the VostokArmy Discord server!

You're on fire! Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97