Dilraba Dilmurat

in #digital6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I just want to share my latest work in digital
and also the process of how I made it.

I use Dilraba Dilmurat this time as my reference, Aside for the fact that she literally a Goddess, she's also one of my favorite Chinese actress <3

Screenshot_1.png

1st is lines, I usually use maroon as my line colors, and use grey as my base so that I can clearly see the color differences in the following step and also because of my damn eye sight XD

Screenshot_2.png

next is adding my base color for the skin tone and also the shadow

Screenshot_4.png

then eyes and eyebrow, smudging really make my neck stiff LOL, 'cause it always take too much time XD I also add the accessories and some details.

Screenshot_5.png

the the lips, I only use two color which is light red and the slight dark red. Somehow it works although it's just an experiment , and then smudge again.

Screenshot_6.png

Now!!! the HAIIIIRRR!!! hair is the most difficult part for me , because it has too much smudging XD

Dilraba2.jpg

and then the Dress, red for the dress and a little maroon for the shadow and again smudge XD , with background too.

last is add my pen name "Discreet" I start to use discreet 3 years ago, I was just thinking some cool name to use then I came across this word in the dictionary, and I kinda like the meaning of it then drum roll used it XD

Okay that's all

And one more thing..
I know I'm not that good in digital, so please bare with my art style XD

reference :

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

thank your for the info 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75