A couple characters + [ Looking for cool reference so I can draw!! ]

in #digital6 years ago

Hello Steemians !
As I mentionned in my #introduceyourself post, I draw a lot of characters based on fashion. I wanted to share with you a couple of 10 min sketches I did over the last month.

Along with this, I decided that I want to draw more. And so, I think that If i get recommendations / references from you guys it would be awesome to draw them! The three images below is what my art style looks like :)

DP2zpUoVwAA74lQ.jpg

DP7pu-oVQAEUXRI.jpg

Girl.png

These are are based on real people, but I like to add a touch of my own style to them. If you guys could help me draw... that would be awesome.

If I get enough recs, I'll make a compilation post of all the drawing recommendations (at least 3) and I'll make a photo / drawing comparison montage. (I'll make sure to also tag the people who recommended me things)

Maybe I'll chuck in a small process video as well? What would you guys think?

Please resteem, upvote and comment - I really want to see what you guys would want me to draw!

Hopefully this works :-)
Blue / Skullyzard

Sort:  

hey great work!these drawings charactes have great expressions! Why not add some steampunk elements , these would be great illustrations for a game

Oh this is interesting! I've made the counterpart: cyberpunk - but I haven't tried making steampunk characters yet. I'll try that in the future!

Hello, your work looks great. I think that if you want focus on a more clean stile it's fine, but I see potential on the graphic narrative. :)

Amazing!! These are so good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12