My first attempt at fanart! POI: DEKU

in #digitalart6 years ago (edited)

DEKU!!.jpg
Izuku Midoriya from Boku No Hero Academia//My Hero Academia ^^


This took me about 8 hours (with huge breaks in the middle to refresh ^W^) to finish and I am also kinda experimenting with different shading techniques. My lineart has improved quite a bit, too, as it's been a month since I started drawing using a digital tab. I love this anime and the warmness of it.
I haven't quite got the hair right for Izuku (hehe) but I've settled on this being my final work. Hope yall like it. It would be a great help too if any of you have a shading technique or colouring tip that's useful. I'm using Clip Studio Paint.

Comment below if yall want to see more fanart, I am also open to positive criticism so don't restrict your opinions :) No hate pleaseee !! I appreciate all you fellow steemians' upvotes :D

Sort:  

Artik that’s so cool! Love it.

Thank you ~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71