Reptilian Sunset - Abstract Digital Art 2

in #digitalart6 years ago

Do you ever wonder what it would be like to experience another civilization on a planet that is completely different from ours? That's what I like to think about haha. What would life be like if there was 7 moons, or purple water, or light that changed color through the day. What if there weren't days but it was constantly like being under a blacklight?

When I create abstract pieces I feel like there are whole worlds hidden within their colors and movements. Sometimes I find inspiration in the most unique places. For example, for this creation I drew inspiration from a cast iron pan that was cracking, and a sun catcher refracting rainbows in the afternoon sun. The rainbow light was dancing on a rust colored rock and I started thinking about mars. Eventually my imaginative adventures resulted in this expression in photoshop.

I hope you enjoy my creations, and can find inspiration within them, and all aspects of your life!

Thank you for your support Steemit!

Infinite Love & Bright Blessings!

Awen Nuin /|\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62