Designer's Tools

in #digitalart4 years ago (edited)

J2.jpg

Hey Steemians.
Today I'm sharing a designer's tools. Well, I specifically designed this as a wallpaper for my brother-in-law, who is an Interior Designer and holds a great passion for music and photography. He got me started with Adobe Illustrator so it was nice to create something for him :)

I'm into the creative field and ironically, I struggle with choosing colors. Being indecisive doesn't help with infinite color choices. I've shared two examples below with the camera and coffee. This happened with every item illustrated below. Most of my time spent was deciding on the color scheme for this. I ended up with a Pop Color theme.
Do share your thoughts on this :)

eg.jpg

Asset 14-100.jpg

J5.jpg


See you in the next post.
Be creative :)

Instagram - @myartmusings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58