Soundlegion steemit-artists-music-compilation-volume-5-design cover entry

in #digitalart6 years ago (edited)

Picture_20180607_233138018.png

This image has the awesome lightning dancers, they attract one another with their Electrovoice; their sound is truly electrifying!! These wonderful dancers share their songs with us here exclusively on the STEEM blockchain. Have a listen, if you wanna dance like the lightning dancers do!

edit I was enjoying this so much I decided to play around with a few looks!!

I figured why settle on only one so here I made a black and white because a lot of cd's cover art is

Picture_20180607_224719021.jpg

Original Cover art

Picture_20180607_174150098.jpg

I had fun creating the ifc video
last night and then today the writer of the song, @bashadow entered the music collaboration, that @edprivat sang, into @soundlegion's contest!

I had to give it a try, I mean everyone says enter contests here on steemit, I've helped @apolymask with his contest, The information finding Championship, but really haven't entered much in this area, but this year I'm getting out of my comfort zone and giving my creative side a little boost. what better way than here today!

Thank you for bringing even more of my creative side out @soundlegion!

Sort:  

Great to have an entry from you fantastic work! We drop the track list and cover winner post on june 22nd. huge ups

what theeeee heeckkkk this is totally my vibe YO!! i'm a leo and that sheet is off da hookkkkk ... love love love

I'm a leo too!! The reason i picked the lion!! Like I told you before Im releasing everything negative, good vibes only😄

woo hoo i see it mama i seee it!! :)
im 8/4. how bout you?

my favorite cousins birthday is 8/4 we would have burthday parties together some years!

no wayyyy thats one of my good friends bdays too! :) yes we shouldddd

🍰🍨🍻🎵🎶

woo hoooooopartay time partay time

Excellent art,
Thank you for sharing post

Soundlegion steemit artists........i like it's............love artists

That is a very cool cover, How awesome would it be if IFC song makes it on there and then your cover makes wins - - that would be great.
For the leos - One of my favorite musicians, and "Wondering where the Lions Are"

Video from youtuber-ron kuil with Standard YouTube License

@soundlegion just a shout to share the updated post with you!!😄

I was just over giving bashadow a congratz on the awesome song. I just had to pop over to give you some kudos as well. And then I find even more awesomeness!! I have been admiring your work for a while. This one hits it out of the park for sure. Way to go and good luck with the contest.

well thank you @headchange that is a great thing to say! I truly appreciate it😊

To be honest I am paying attention for a reason. First time I met you I saw you had the same clip art as an old friend. No biggie anyone can have it. But then next time I met you was when you did the dust sweeper art.
That sweeper is so much like my business logo from the 90s. I will snap a pic one day and show you.
Anyway you know what they say about coincidence, that it means pay attention there is a message there.

What struck me is the headband and the feathers and colours. The signs on the headband look like the ones from Avatar: The Last Airbender. I'm a 33 yr old woman that still watches certain cartoons :P

The colours are very whimsical and strong. Placement making it flow and work together,complimenting each other.

I have no idea how you made such a wonderful work of art but no it is quite amazing!

thanks and hey there's nothing wrong with enjoying cartoons!! I appreciate your comment! Glad to "see" you☺

Honey Hive Bomb Comment.png Bomb

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93