My Butterfly Edit

Remember my Wednesday walk post here:

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@deadgrlsuppastar/wednesday-walk-only-a-simple-photo-7dfc5b354b401

I decided to take one of those photos and edit them.. below are my results.. just got out of a court hearing for my son.. still trying to figure out if he is formally going to get charged.. and then as soon I get home my mom informs me she is on the way back to the hospital. It's been 4x in a month or so.. she's going to keep going back over and over again.. she wont listen to anyone...

I needed a refresher on the photo to remind me life goes into cycles and in the end it turns into something beautiful.

image

I hope you like my edit. It looks like a water color painting.

image
This is a photo out looking the land from the c side of the 4th floor court room in case anyone ever wanted to see it!!!

All photos were taken by me on various camera in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT FRIDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

pretty butterfly 🦋 happy weekend

I'm sorry you are surrounded with so much negative stuff right now. Take good care of yourself, Liz. I love your butterfly. Digital art is such fun!

Beautiful butterfly you enhanced it perfectly the wings are just stunning.

Sorry you been dealing with so much lately, take care I hope it all gets resolved and your days are much happier very soon.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

The edit came out beautifully!! Hope you have a better week and get good news with your son!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99