Sort:  

Sometimes I do this with a reference photo and then paint the edited version

Yes... that is what I do also...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the bears. Had one here at my cabin last evening. It wasn't a Grizzly.
Just a black bear.

You had one last year too right? Do you have an apple tree or lots of yummy food in your garden ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have them all the time (hibernate in Winter). I do Have lots of wild high Blueberries bushes..!
I used to have 4 Mcintosh Apple and two peach trees. The beavers here have their own plan for the trees around my cabin. I gave up..!!! I have no close birch trees either..
But their is a small orchid on the road leading up to my cabin. They pass through here from out of the woods. But I also truly have them because I'm deep in the woods and their free to be.

I do have a compost pile they like..(:

The bears love you too it seems.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We share the land...
They get very close. I have had them come up on my porch. Just curious I suppose.I just use caution. They move along if I cue them...clap my hands or speak out. I do keep a battery opperated motion sound detector out back of my cabin.

Thats a noble looking beast. Posing for the shot almost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98