A long while ago (2-weeks)

in #digitalart5 years ago

This is my 2nd attempt at drawing, im calling her mimi
Layer 0 Frame.png

Ohh my, why is the image so large!

Anyway, i was just trying to test my new graphic tablet, sketching and coloring stuff. It was about to hit midnight when a friend of mine dared me to draw something.
Screenshot (235).png

My friend said it was good, after taking a good 4-hour sleep i tried to continue it during the lovely morning. And so the 20-min drawing montage begins.

Screenshot (236).png

After drawing and completing my 2nd digital drawing i felt proud of myself.
But yeah thats all folks! Pls leave a comment if your a digital artist as well.

Sort:  

Welcome on board XP

The image isn't that large but I have kind of a big screen I guess.

You can tag your arty posts creativecoin and steemartists and possibly the program name as well as the obvious things like art and digitalart like you have done :) And also check around to see if your country has a "team" (most of them are team[country] but I think Phillipines is special and use steemph).

Ooooof, i'll try!

Congratulations @takuri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Reminds me of the main character from The Seven Deadly Sins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00