Sort:  

Thank you @tomthomas
Yes, it is a shame that we can not feel like that constantly but we sure can try! Ayahuasca would be a great way of opening the gateway, I actually done some Liberty Caps Monday evening just gone. Managed to keep them from last years season but safe to say they did not lose any of their magic and have been feeling in bliss since ♡

nice to hear that ♡, me and u the same, i love a magic mushy or 2, didnt have any this year tho although i still went picking, got a blinding perspective shot of 2 liberty caps with my mate in the background on his phone, i will have 2 dig it out and upload it.....

Nice to meet a fellow space cadet as yourself @tomthomas
It would be great to see that shot, I have never taken any pictures of liberty caps for some reason, have a great picture of an fly agaric mushroom which I will share with you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44