Digital Art Contest ~ Round #4 The Ripple Effect

in #digitalartcontest6 years ago

Here are my entries for the digital art contest (Round 4) by @trudeehunter! You can read more about the contest and how to enter HERE. Thanks so much @trudeehunter!! The theme this round is “The Ripple Effect”.

Entry 1

pmbb4oju0s.gif

This is the original photo which was taken at Marshy Point Nature Center in Baltimore, Maryland.

kyljicz1q0.jpg

Entry 2

2va6bxijoj.gif

This is the original photo which was taken at Loch Raven Reservoir in Baltimore, Maryland. I took the photo just after sunset and I liked the dramatic effect of the dark water so went with this one as my second entry.

ucidkqhhjk.jpg

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! ❤

Wow that is so cool @deerjay!
Like the old java-lake effect from
a long time ago. Love the Loch
Raven Reservoir one!! 💕

Thanks so much @shasta! I'm happy to hear that you love that one!! It was one of my faves that I decided to go with!

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Wow Dee, these are amazing. I can’t decide which one I like the best. 😊 💕

Thanks so much Jo!! xoxo ❤

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

These photos are awesome! Good luck in the contest!

Thanks so much @icybc!! I appreciate it!! 😊

Amazing effects brilliant work upvoted and resteem and will check out her contest...good luck and ....Cheers :)

Thanks @hangin and you absolutely should! Lots of fun and pretty cool to see what others come up with! I know you would come up with some awesome stuff!!

Thank you your welcome and i did get my entries in :)

Yw! I just saw them and they look great! If I hadn't just nominated you for daily spotlights then I'd be doing it on your entries! Btw..I upvoted before changing my slider to 100% so I had to unvote to revote at 100..still learning here..lol!

Wow, is that ever cool, I love it! Good luck in the contest! resteemed :)

Thanks so much @keithboone!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93