You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hybridization model of Digitex futures cryptocurrency exchange

in #digitex6 years ago

Too bad trading exchanges are centralised. About Mg.tox I held from @neoxian yesterday that someone lost 500btc from that exchange, that must be devastating.
With digitex solution to make trading exchange decentralized, I like the fact that we will be the bank of our coin on their exchange.

Also it's worthy to note that all transaction are free, all Thx to their token which will be used to pay the fee.

I did their just ended 5000 steem bounty task and was paid. They are truly reliable to me.

Long Live digitex as they launch!

Nice write up horpey

Sort:  

Thanks for seeing the awesome future of Digitex cheers 🍻

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81